Curly

Nu känner man sig helt plötsligt lite rikare. Har varit på banken och satt in lite småpengar. Det var visst inte så lite heller. 360 kr blev kontot påfyllt med. Skönt. Men 180 kr är redan borta för nu är biljetten köpt! Fett drag det kommer bli på Takida på lördag!

Snart dags att börja jobba igen. Men nu är halva veckan gjord. Bara två arbetspass kvar. Känns skönt!
Inte visste jag att rävar levde inne i samhällen? Men det fick jag visst ändra på inatt. Mitt inne i Smålandsstenar vid torghuset inatt kom en räv springandes över vägen. Man blir ju lite smått förvånad.

Något mer hade jag väl inte att säga just nu, Ha det!

Takida - Curly Sue - Live Video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xGR3Aweo51g

"Your strength is so hard to find, I feel so much stronger now, the feeling's alright
Your words make me whole again, those eyes cannot ever lie, you're so divine
I'm not ever alone, you're not ever alone

I'm head over heels goddess of mine, your curls touching my face and now I can fly
You brought my life back, the glory you found, I'm in deep debt, without you I wouldn't survive
I'm not ever alone

Your smile is heavenly, I don't deserve all the love that your giving to me
Your touch makes it hard to breathe, the shiver's around me now, you're so fine

I'm head over heels goddess of mine, your curls touching my face and now I can fly
You brought my life back, the glory you found, I'm in deep debt, without you I wouldn't survive

The heart is pumping for my life, the mind is happy and I, I will love you til the day I die

I'm head over heels goddess of mine, your curls touching my face and now I can fly
You brought my life back, the glory you found, I'm in deep debt, without you I wouldn't survive

I'm head over heels goddess of mine, your curls touching my face and now I can fly
You brought my life back, the glory you found, I'm in deep debt, without you I wouldn't survive

I'm not ever alone"

Madde, So Beautiful!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0